Parenting WayParenting WayParenting Way
About UsProgramsCalendarParent LeadershipResourcesContact Us

About Us
  Board of Directors
  Agenda & Minutes
  Demographics
  Organization Management,
      Ethics & Effectiveness
About Us

Parenting Way of Iowa

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kirkman, Linda, BA, Executive Chair - 2012 (Executive & Fundraising Committees)
1500 Park Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50315
515-282-3036
Polk County Child Abuse Prevention Council - Executive Director - Retired
llknlq@msn.com

Rebelsky, Debbie, Executive Vice-Chair - 2012 (Executive & Marketing Committees)
7124 Twana Dr.
Urbandale, IA 50322
515-577-2647
Olmsted Elementary School, Health & Media Associate - Retired
rebelsky46@msn.com

McCamey, Sherice, Executive Secretary - 2012 (Executive & Marketing Committees)
4812 Merced Street
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-710-3739
Home, Inc., Senior Housing Counselor
msmccamey@hotmail.com

Rendon, Tom, MBA, Executive Treasurer - 2012 (Executive & Finance Committees)
3704 Adams Ave
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-279-5799
Iowa Department of Education- Education Consultant
tom.rendon@iowa.gov

Beattie, Charlene - 2015 (Fundraising Committee)
1250 Sunset Drive
Carlisle, IA 50047
Des Moines Public Schools, Family Engagement Coordinator, Taylor Preschool
charbt1@hotmail.com

Clyde, Jess - 2016 (Fundraising Committee)
1208 Stafford Ave
Ames, IA 50010
515-460-1019
Business Owner London Underground & Past-President Main Street Cultural District, Ames
jaclyde77@gmail.com

Combs, Karen, LISW, Story County - 2013 (Program Development Committee)
66684 110th Street
Mc Callsburg, IA 50154
641-487-7832
Private Practice Attachment and Trauma Therapist
karencombs@netins.net

Dhainin, Dave - 2012 (Fundraising Committee)
6750 School Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-208-7598
Orr Trucking Corp., Transportation Coordinator
dave@parentingway.org

Haefner, Lisa - 2016 (Fundraising Committee, Media Consultant)
1630 SE Delaware Avenue
Ankeny, IA 50021
515-210-1171
Principal Financial Group, Human Resources Manager/Sr. Compliance Consultant
Haefner.Lisa@principal.com

Hartz, Ann, CPA – 2016 (Finance Committee)
3408 Woodland Ave., Suite 305A
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-201-0663
Accountant
ann@pcadesmoines.com

Gallagher, Morgan – 2016 (Fundraising Committee)
4939 Hawthorne Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50265
515- 325-5571
AFLAC Insurance - Sales Associate
morgan_gallagher@us.aflac.com

Oleson, Dr. Kaaren - 2014 (Finance Committee)
Women’s Care Clinic, PLC
2540 106th Street Suite 101
Urbandale, IA 50322
515-276-5543
drolesen@WomensCareIowa.com

Reese, Magda, Attorney at Law - 2014 (Marketing Committee)
4949 Pleasant Street, Ste. 101
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
Cooper, Goedicke, Reimer & Reese, P.C.
515-494-2007
magda@cgrrlaw.com
magdabeme1980@yahoo.com

Steven, Shilo, Dubuque County - 2012 (Program Development Committee - Statewide)
8564 Royal Oaks Drive
Peosta, IA 50268
563-513-1084
Western Dubuque School District
stevenfamily@yousq.net

Renfrow, Sue, President CEO (Executive Committee & All Committee Resource)
3610 Wakonda Drive
Des Moines, IA 50321
515-287-6399
515-255-9490
sue@parentingway.org

Parenting Way
Copyright © 2017 Parenting Way, Inc.
Des Moines, IA
All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Parenting Way, Inc.
1211 Vine Street, Suite 2140
West Des Moines, Iowa 50265
Phone: 515.255.9490
Fax: 515.279.5163
Email: info@parentingway.org
Internet Services provided by
IoWeb Publishing, Inc.